Fixture list

There are over 350 fixtures in Ireland every year. Please find this month’s fixture list below. You can also download the annual fixture list.

Fixtures and Results

Festivals 



December 2017
Thu 14 Dec 2017Tramore12:25 · 12:55 · 13:30 · 14:00 · 14:35 · 15:10 · 15:40Course
Fri 15 Dec 2017Dundalk18:00 · 18:30 · 19:00 · 19:30 · 20:00 · 20:30 · 21:00Course
Sat 16 Dec 2017Fairyhouse12:05 · 12:35 · 13:10 · 13:45 · 14:20 · 14:55 · 15:30Course
Sun 17 Dec 2017Navan12:15 · 12:45 · 13:20 · 13:55 · 14:25 · 14:55 · 15:25Course
Sun 17 Dec 2017Thurles12:35 · 13:05 · 13:40 · 14:15 · 14:45 · 15:15 · 15:45Course
Thu 21 Dec 2017DundalkCourse
Fri 22 Dec 2017DundalkCourse
Tue 26 Dec 2017Leopardstown Festival14:20Course
Tue 26 Dec 2017Limerick FestivalCourse
Tue 26 Dec 2017Down RoyalCourse
Wed 27 Dec 2017Leopardstown Festival13:15 · 13:50 · 15:00Course
Wed 27 Dec 2017Limerick FestivalCourse
Thu 28 Dec 2017Leopardstown Festival13:50 · 15:00Course
Thu 28 Dec 2017Limerick FestivalCourse
Fri 29 Dec 2017Leopardstown Festival13:55 · 14:30Course
Fri 29 Dec 2017Limerick FestivalCourse
Sun 31 Dec 2017PunchestownCourse