Fixture list

There are over 350 fixtures in Ireland every year. Please find this month’s fixture list below. You can also download the annual fixture list.

Fixtures and Results

Festivals 



May 2019
Sun 19 May 2019Naas13:35 · 14:05 · 14:40 · 15:15 · 15:50 · 16:25 · 17:00 · 17:35Course
Tue 21 May 2019Sligo17:30 · 18:00 · 18:30 · 19:00 · 19:30 · 20:00 · 20:30Course
Wed 22 May 2019Cork17:35 · 18:05 · 18:35 · 19:05 · 19:35 · 20:05 · 20:35Course
Wed 22 May 2019Wexford14:05 · 14:35 · 15:10 · 15:40 · 16:10 · 16:40 · 17:10Course
Thu 23 May 2019Tipperary17:05 · 17:40 · 18:10 · 18:45 · 19:15 · 19:45 · 20:20Course
Fri 24 May 2019Curragh Festival18:35Course
Fri 24 May 2019DownpatrickCourse
Sat 25 May 2019Curragh Festival12:00 · 12:01 · 12:02Course
Sun 26 May 2019Curragh Festival12:00 · 12:01Course
Mon 27 May 2019BallinrobeCourse
Tue 28 May 2019BallinrobeCourse
Wed 29 May 2019Gowran ParkCourse
Thu 30 May 2019FairyhouseCourse
Thu 30 May 2019LimerickCourse
Fri 31 May 2019Down RoyalCourse
Fri 31 May 2019TramoreCourse