Fixture list

There are over 350 fixtures in Ireland every year. Please find this month’s fixture list below. You can also download the annual fixture list.

Fixtures and Results

Festivals 



January 2021
Tue 19 Jan 202113:05 · 13:35 · 14:05 · 14:35 · 15:05 · 15:35 · 16:05Course
Wed 20 Jan 2021Dundalk15:45 · 16:15 · 16:45 · 17:15 · 17:45 · 18:15 · 18:45 · 19:15Course
Fri 22 Jan 2021Dundalk16:30 · 17:00 · 17:30 · 18:00 · 18:30 · 19:00 · 19:30Course
Sat 23 Jan 2021Navan12:50 · 13:22 · 13:57 · 14:32 · 15:07 · 15:42 · 16:17Course
Sun 24 Jan 2021Thurles13:30 · 14:00 · 14:30 · 15:00 · 15:30 · 16:00 · 16:30Course
Tue 26 Jan 2021Down RoyalCourse
Thu 28 Jan 2021Gowran Park15:25Course
Fri 29 Jan 2021DundalkCourse
Sat 30 Jan 2021FairyhouseCourse
Sun 31 Jan 2021NaasCourse