Fixture list

There are over 350 fixtures in Ireland every year. Please find this month’s fixture list below. You can also download the annual fixture list.

Fixtures and Results

Festivals 



April 2021
Wed 14 Apr 2021Leopardstown14:00 · 14:35 · 15:10 · 15:45 · 16:20 · 16:55 · 17:30 · 18:00Course
Thu 15 Apr 2021Limerick13:55 · 14:30 · 15:05 · 15:40 · 16:15 · 16:50 · 17:20 · 17:50Course
Fri 16 Apr 2021Ballinrobe16:20 · 16:55 · 17:30 · 18:00 · 18:30 · 19:00 · 19:30Course
Sat 17 Apr 2021Curragh13:30 · 14:00 · 14:35 · 15:10 · 15:45 · 16:15 · 16:50 · 17:25Course
Sun 18 Apr 2021Tramore Festival13:30 · 14:03 · 14:38 · 15:13 · 15:48 · 16:20 · 16:55Course
Sun 18 Apr 2021Dundalk13:10 · 13:45 · 14:20 · 14:55 · 15:30 · 16:05 · 16:40 · 17:15Course
Mon 19 Apr 2021Tramore Festival16:05 · 16:35 · 17:10 · 17:40 · 18:10 · 18:40 · 19:10Course
Mon 19 Apr 2021Limerick13:45 · 14:15 · 14:45 · 15:15Course
Tue 20 Apr 2021TipperaryCourse
Wed 21 Apr 2021DundalkCourse
Thu 22 Apr 2021Kilbeggan FestivalCourse
Fri 23 Apr 2021Kilbeggan FestivalCourse
Fri 23 Apr 2021CorkCourse
Sat 24 Apr 2021LimerickCourse
Sun 25 Apr 2021NavanCourse
Mon 26 Apr 2021NaasCourse
Tue 27 Apr 2021Punchestown Festival16:15 · 17:25 · 18:30Course
Wed 28 Apr 2021Punchestown Festival17:20 · 17:55 · 18:30Course
Thu 29 Apr 2021Punchestown Festival17:25 · 18:35Course
Fri 30 Apr 2021Punchestown Festival17:25 · 18:00Course