Fixture list

There are over 350 fixtures in Ireland every year. Please find this month’s fixture list below. You can also download the annual fixture list.

Fixtures and Results

Festivals 



December 2019
Sat 14 Dec 2019Fairyhouse12:30 · 13:05 · 13:40 · 14:15 · 14:50 · 15:25Course
Sun 15 Dec 2019Navan11:30 · 12:00 · 12:30 · 13:00 · 13:30 · 14:05 · 14:35 · 15:10Course
Mon 16 Dec 2019Naas12:20 · 12:50 · 13:20 · 13:55 · 14:25 · 15:00 · 15:30Course
Wed 18 Dec 2019Dundalk17:00 · 17:30 · 18:00 · 18:30 · 19:00 · 19:30 · 20:00Course
Fri 20 Dec 2019DundalkCourse
Sat 21 Dec 2019ThurlesCourse
Thu 26 Dec 2019Leopardstown Festival14:25Course
Thu 26 Dec 2019Limerick FestivalCourse
Thu 26 Dec 2019Down RoyalCourse
Fri 27 Dec 2019Leopardstown Festival13:15 · 13:45 · 14:55Course
Fri 27 Dec 2019Limerick FestivalCourse
Sat 28 Dec 2019Leopardstown Festival13:55 · 15:05Course
Sat 28 Dec 2019Limerick FestivalCourse
Sun 29 Dec 2019Leopardstown Festival13:55 · 14:30Course
Sun 29 Dec 2019Limerick FestivalCourse
Tue 31 Dec 2019PunchestownCourse