Fixture list

There are over 350 fixtures in Ireland every year. Please find this month’s fixture list below. You can also download the annual fixture list.

Fixtures and Results

Festivals 



October 2019
Mon 14 Oct 2019Gowran Park13:35 · 14:05 · 14:35 · 15:10 · 15:40 · 16:15 · 16:45 · 17:20Course
Tue 15 Oct 2019Punchestown13:55 · 14:25 · 15:00 · 15:30 · 16:05 · 16:35 · 17:10Course
Wed 16 Oct 2019Punchestown14:05 · 14:35 · 15:10 · 15:45 · 16:15 · 16:50 · 17:20Course
Thu 17 Oct 2019Tramore12:30 · 13:00 · 13:30 · 14:00 · 14:35 · 15:10 · 15:45Course
Fri 18 Oct 2019Dundalk17:45 · 18:15 · 18:45 · 19:15 · 19:45 · 20:15 · 20:45Course
Sat 19 Oct 2019LeopardstownCourse
Sun 20 Oct 2019CorkCourse
Sun 20 Oct 2019Naas14:55Course
Tue 22 Oct 2019CurraghCourse
Wed 23 Oct 2019NavanCourse
Thu 24 Oct 2019ThurlesCourse
Fri 25 Oct 2019DundalkCourse
Sat 26 Oct 2019Galway FestivalCourse
Sat 26 Oct 2019LeopardstownCourse
Sun 27 Oct 2019Galway FestivalCourse
Sun 27 Oct 2019WexfordCourse
Mon 28 Oct 2019Galway FestivalCourse
Mon 28 Oct 2019WexfordCourse
Wed 30 Oct 2019DundalkCourse
Thu 31 Oct 2019ClonmelCourse